12 AAA Alumni Seclected in the QMJHL Draft

Dawson Mercer first of 12 former AAA players selected in the 2017 QMJHL Draft

HNL, along with the coaches and players of the Newfoundland and Labrador AAA Hockey League, would like to congratulate the following AAA Alumni players on their selection during the 2017 "Q" Draft.

CONGRATULATIONS to all and best of luck during training camps!

Dawson Mercer - Drummondville
Brett Budgell - Charlottetown
Alex Newhook - Halifax
Mark Rumsey - Moncton
Tim Noble - Saint John
Kyle Petten - Halifax
Michael Oilver - Val-d'Or
Brendan McCarthy - Shawinigan
Greg Kehoe - Charlottetown
Campbell Clarke - Blainville-Boisbriand
Drew Bennett - Charlottetown
Zack Bennett - Drummondville

[2017-08-14 07:40:03]