TriCom AAA Bantam Thunder announce Kick-off Tournament Roster

Head Coach Mike Lee has announced his 19 player roster for the Kick-off Tournament.

In addition to the 9 forwards, we will be carrying 7 defense and 3 goalies to the Kick-Off Tournament. After the tournament the final roster and first AP's will be named.


Nathan Carter
Jack Connors
Zachary Dean
Jaden Dyke
Ryan Greene
Kyle Martell
Jack Noonan
Vijay Sahajpal
Chase Wellon


Travis Badcock
Andrew Butt
Colby Carter
Nolan Cleary
Liam Marshall
Drew Sheppard
Reed Spencer


Ethan Kelly
Josh Pretty
JT Tobin


Tri Com Thunder Coaching Staff

[2017-09-10 11:19:08]