St. John's AAA Bantam Announce Kick-off Tournament Line-up

The St. John's Hitmen are pleased to announce their roster for the 2017/18 Kick-off tournament. We would like to thank everyone who tried out and wish them the best of luck this season.

Abby Newhook
Andrew Percy
Will Williams
Jordan Winter
Patrick Hurley
Brady Mitchelmore
Brett Hudson
James Noftall
Zachary Hawco
Daniel Dolomount
James Clarke
Ben James
Drew Locke
Connor Shortall
Thomas O'Brien
Declan Barron
Andrew Power
William Dyke
Jack Benson
Evan Martin

We will practice this Tuesday and Wednesday 8:00 at Twin Rinks. The cost for the Kick-off tournament will be $70.00. This roster will be reduced to 17 players,(15+2) after the tournament.

[2017-09-11 05:17:49]