Central AAA Bantam Announce Kick-off Line-up

AAA Bantam Central Ice Pak is pleased to announce the following players will be attending the Bantam AAA Kick-Off tournament. The final roster will be announced after this weekend. All Players are asked to attend Practice on Wednesday Sept 13 in Winsor Stadium from 4:40 to 6:10.

Blake, Bradley
Bowers, Marty
Bowne, Carter
Burt, Kobe
Casey, Nathan
Dinn, Mitchell
Dyson, Nicholas
Green, Alex
Janes, Aaron
Klein, Matt
Murray, Kadon
Nicholas, Bradley
Parsons, Nicholas
Robinson, Noah
Rodgers, Sean
Rowe, Alex
Troake, Cole
Walsh, Noah

[2017-09-12 06:31:15]