Western AAA PeeWee Announce 17/18 Roster

We are pleased to announce the Western Kings AAA Peewee team for 2017/18 season: Cameron Alexander Ryan Avery Cole Brake Joshua Buckle Spencer Caines Neil Genge Josh Hann Ethan Janes Evan Janes Nick McGrath Anthony Molloy Ryder Penney Lucas Pittman Cole Power Markus Spingle Joseph Wiseman Zachary O'Brien (AP) Head Coach: Gerard Morry Assistant Coaches: Brad Penney and Trevor Power DOPs: Joan Caines and Tina Hann